1df8b3f37e · privacy: anonymized sharing on by default with opt-out, mention in README · Updated 2026-09-19 18:06:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?